Updates

If you’ve been following my blog, you’ll have noticed that it has been a week since my last post. It’s been a long week, one that has had a distinctive lack of sticking to the housework. 

I don’t want to go into all of the details, but after struggling with some parenting issues this week, I haven’t had the energy to do much of anything else. Parenting sometimes takes more out of us than other times, and this week has been one of those times. 

I will do my best to get back to my routines, starting with tonight’s After Dinner Routine. I haven’t decided yet if I’m going to jump back into the BabySteps, or if I’ll just start doing the FlyLady routines that come in my emails. I may just do the routines from the emails so that I won’t need to post daily about the BabySteps. 

On another note, The Boy is finishing up our preschool program tomorrow. He will take a week off for a break, and then we’ll be starting Kindergarten. I plan to post weekly on our progress. 

Leave a Reply

