Welcome!

Hello readers, and welcome to my blog. I will be honest and admit that I have started blogs in the past and been unable to stick with them, but I am finally at a place in my life where I feel like I have things to talk about and share.

  • I have recently started on a journey of BabySteps to declutter and organize my home.
  • I am working toward a healthier lifestyle with regular exercise and home-cooked meals.
  • I have an 18-month-old daughter (hereafter known as Little Miss) who we’re working on getting to talk and walk at age-appropriate levels.
  • And I am homeschooling my 4 and a half year old son (hereafter known as The Boy), who is sailing through our preschool curriculum and will be starting in on Kindergarten in March.

Given this vast array of topics (which I’m sure will only grow as my kids get older), I’ve decided to give this blog thing another go.

I will do my best to have a minimum of 3-5 posts per week, but my ultimate goal is to have daily posts, so I hope you’ll stick around and give me another chance. I look forward to hearing from you and seeing where this goes. Blessings to you!

header-image

Leave a Reply

